Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Elane Redman Administrative Assistant, Vice President Academics and Student Development eredman@mayland.edu 828.766.1284
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Sherry Sherman Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340

Pages