Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Academics and Student Development satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Kimberly Ledford Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kimledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Jon Wilmesherr Director, Academic Support Services and Learning Resources Center Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362

Pages