Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
Monica Carpenter Dean, Yancey Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Haley Calloway Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hcalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Kimberly Burr Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kburr@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Tiffany Burleson CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Kim Burleson Administrative Assistant, Vice President Administrative Services kburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1221

Pages