Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Sherry Sherman Dean, Arts & Sciences, Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281

Pages