Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Tiffany Waldrop CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Kayti Ledford Criminal Justice Coordinator Faculty kledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Faculty tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348