Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort ascending Department Email Telephone
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Tiffany Burleson CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
April Jones Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education ajones@mayland.edu 828.766.1287
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Sherry Sherman Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252

Pages