Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Elane Redman Administrative Assistant, Vice President Academics and Student Development eredman@mayland.edu 828.766.1284
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347

Pages