Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Phillip Johnson Horticulture Faculty Faculty pjohnson@mayland.edu 828.766.1342
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Randy McClellan Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rmcclellan@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Rita Earley Vice President, Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education/Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Ron Davis Criminal Justice Technology Faculty Faculty rdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1341

Pages