Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Randy McClellan Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rmcclellan@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Rita Earley Vice President, Academics and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271

Pages