Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort ascending
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Haley Calloway Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hcalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cbforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228

Pages