Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort ascending
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Haley Calloway Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hcalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251

Pages