Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Sherry Sherman Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Steve Gunter Dean, Adult Education / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Steve Botney Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills sbotney@mayland.edu 828.766.1325

Pages