Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Maria Grindstaff Early College Liaison / Coordinator Mitchell County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development mgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243

Pages