Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Rita Earley Vice President, Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education/Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Ron Davis Criminal Justice Technology Faculty Faculty rdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1341

Pages