Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort ascending Telephone
Haley Calloway Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hcalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229
Elane Redman Administrative Assistant, Vice President Academics and Student Development eredman@mayland.edu 828.766.1284
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260

Pages