Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Haley McKinney Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Faculty tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240

Pages