Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Nealy Andrews Coordinator, Mitchell County Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education nandrews@mayland.edu 828.766.1298
Kylie Austin Administrative Assistant II Economic and Workforce Development kaustin@mayland.edu 828.766.1299
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Sandra Pierce Math Faculty Faculty spierce@mayland.edu 828.766.1307
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308

Pages