Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Kylie Austin Administrative Assistant II Economic and Workforce Development kaustin@mayland.edu 828.766.1299
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312

Pages