Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Kayti Ledford Criminal Justice Coordinator Faculty kledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Richard Linville Distance Education Coordinator Academics and Student Development rlinville@mayland.edu 828.766.1361
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Faculty clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Randy McClellan Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rmcclellan@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Lena McEachern Nursing Instructor Faculty landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349

Pages