Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
April Jones Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education ajones@mayland.edu 828.766.1287
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335

Pages