Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort ascending Telephone
Linda McCoury Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills lmccoury@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Lena Anderson Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Kent Stewart Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kstewart@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Kimberly Burr Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kburr@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Kim Burleson Administrative Assistant, Vice President Administrative Services kburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1221
Kylie Austin Administrative Assistant II Economic and Workforce Development kaustin@mayland.edu 828.766.1299
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332

Pages