Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291
Shane Biddix Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbiddix@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Kent Stewart Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kstewart@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
April Jones Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education ajones@mayland.edu 828.766.1287
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195

Pages