Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort ascending
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Kylie Austin Administrative Assistant II Economic and Workforce Development kaustin@mayland.edu 828.766.1299
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292

Pages