Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort ascending
Sherry Sherman Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Sandra Pierce Math Faculty Faculty spierce@mayland.edu 828.766.1307
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Kylie Austin Administrative Assistant II Economic and Workforce Development kaustin@mayland.edu 828.766.1299

Pages