Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273

Pages