Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort ascending Department Email Telephone
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196

Pages