Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort ascending Telephone
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Maria Grindstaff Early College Liaison / Coordinator Mitchell County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development mgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282

Pages