Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Christina Cooper Nurse Aide Coordinator / Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Phillip Johnson Horticulture Faculty Faculty pjohnson@mayland.edu 828.766.1342
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Ron Davis Criminal Justice Technology Faculty Faculty rdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301

Pages