Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Elane Redman Administrative Assistant, Vice President Academics and Student Development eredman@mayland.edu 828.766.1284
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Haley Calloway Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hcalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1254

Pages