Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort ascending Telephone
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Phillip Johnson Horticulture Faculty Faculty pjohnson@mayland.edu 828.766.1342
Nealy Andrews Coordinator, Mitchell County Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education nandrews@mayland.edu 828.766.1298
Steven Wright Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mwright@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Monica Carpenter Dean, Yancey Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262

Pages