Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Sharon Vance Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills svance@mayland.edu 828.766.1384
Linda McCoury Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills lmccoury@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Kylie Austin Administrative Assistant II Economic and Workforce Development kaustin@mayland.edu 828.766.1299
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Steve Gunter Dean, Adult Education / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320
Shane Biddix Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbiddix@mayland.edu 828.766.1207

Pages