Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Rita Earley Vice President, Academics and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191

Pages