Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Information System Technology tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332