Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Kim Burleson Administrative Assistant, Vice President Administrative Services kburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1221
Steve Botney Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills sbotney@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Janet Brooks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills jbrooks@mayland.edu 828.766.1374
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328

Pages