Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Monica Carpenter Associate Vice President - Economic and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226

Pages