Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Christina Cooper Nurse Aide Coordinator / Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Kimberly Burr Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kburr@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Jon Wilmesherr Director, Academic Support Services and Learning Resources Center Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Monica Carpenter Dean, Yancey Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
Janet Brooks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills jbrooks@mayland.edu 828.766.1374

Pages