Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Janet Brooks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills jbrooks@mayland.edu 828.766.1374
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Steve Botney Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills sbotney@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Shane Biddix Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbiddix@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Yancey Welding/ Yancey Learning Center vguerrero@mayland.edu 828.682.7053

Pages