Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Sherry Sherman Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Steve Gunter Dean, Adult Education / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320
Steve Botney Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills sbotney@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Steven Wright Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mwright@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Tiffany Burleson CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Tim Greene Vice President, Administrative Services Administrative Services tgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1220
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336

Pages