Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Maria Grindstaff Early College Liaison / Coordinator Mitchell County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development mgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Haley Calloway Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hcalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252

Pages