Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort ascending Department Email Telephone
Lena Anderson Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Christina Cooper Nurse Aide Coordinator / Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Academics and Student Development satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Sandra Pierce Math Faculty Faculty spierce@mayland.edu 828.766.1307
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198

Pages