Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Sherry Sherman Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228

Pages