Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Haley Calloway Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hcalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Maria Grindstaff Early College Liaison / Coordinator Mitchell County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development mgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275

Pages