Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Haley Calloway Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hcalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282

Pages