Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Kim Burleson Administrative Assistant, Vice President Administrative Services kburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1221
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240

Pages