Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Kim Burleson Administrative Assistant, Vice President Administrative Services kburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1221
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Monica Carpenter Associate Vice President - Economic and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331

Pages