Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Ron Davis Criminal Justice Technology Faculty Faculty rdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Phillip Johnson Horticulture Faculty Faculty pjohnson@mayland.edu 828.766.1342
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Information System Technology tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Lena Anderson Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Academics and Student Development satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354

Pages