Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Faculty satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Faculty clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Kimberly Ledford Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kimledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Jon Wilmesherr Dean, Learning Resources Center and Distance Education Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Richard Linville Distance Education Coordinator Academics and Student Development rlinville@mayland.edu 828.766.1361
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Monica Carpenter Associate Vice President - Economic and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370

Pages