Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261

Pages