Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Mkayla Nelson Early College Student Success Advisor/Recruiter Student Development mnelson@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
Haley McKinney Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1254

Pages