Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Linda McCoury Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills lmccoury@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Tiffany Burleson CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337

Pages