Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Phillip Johnson Horticulture Faculty Faculty pjohnson@mayland.edu 828.766.1342
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323

Pages