Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Matthew Hitechew History Faculty Faculty mhitechew@mayland.edu 828.765.7351
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Faculty tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Sharon Vance Learning Labs Coordinator / Instructor Pre-College Programs svance@mayland.edu 828.766.1384
Brywn Philips Learning Labs Coordinator / Instructor Pre-College Programs bphilips@mayland.edu 828.766.1379
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198

Pages