Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279

Pages