Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cbforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356

Pages