Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort descending Telephone
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Rita Earley Vice President, Academics and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Richard Linville Distance Education Coordinator Academics and Student Development rlinville@mayland.edu 828.766.1361
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Faculty satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Shane Biddix Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbiddix@mayland.edu 828.766.1207

Pages